Wilson Library Librarians

NameTitlePhone Number Contact Information
Karen BeaversAssociate Professor
Head of Learning, Research &
Engagement
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences
(909) 448-4406Book Appointment
kbeavers@laverne.edu
Jennifer Cady
Associate Professor
Head of Collections and Scholarship
(909) 448-4319Book Appointment
jesteron@laverne.edu
Norma Durian
Assistant Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences &
Pt. Mugu Campus
(909) 448-4370 Book Appointment
ndurian@laverne.edu
Linda Gordon
Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Business and
Public Management & Inland Empire,
Central Coast, and Vandenburg Campuses
(909) 448-4303
Book Appointment
lgordon@laverne.edu
Skype: lindacgordon
Ben Jenkins
Assistant Professor
University Archivist
(909) 448-4978
Book Appointment
bjenkins@laverne.edu
Amy Jiang
Associate Professor
Head of Emerging Technologies and
Digital Initiatives
(909) 448-4307Book Appointment
ajiang@laverne.edu
Cathy Johnson
Associate Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences &
Oxnard Campus
(909) 448-1516
Book Appointment
cjohnson2@laverne.edu
Liberty McCoy
Associate Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Business and Public Management &
Burbank Campus
(909) 448-4195
Book Appointment
lmccoy@laverne.edu Skype: libertymccoy
Daphne McKinney
Librarian, Research and Instruction
— Evening
(909) 448-4059
Book Appointment
dmckinney@laverne.edu
Shelley Urbizagastegui
Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: LaFetra College of Education &
Bakersfield and High Desert Campuses
(909) 448-4311
Book Appointment
surbizagastegui@laverne.edu
Skype: shelley.urbizagastegui