A-Z Staff Directory

NameTitlePhone Number Contact Information
Jennifer ArguetaAssistant Professor and Coordinator, Law Library(909) 448-4312Book Appointment jargueta@laverne.edu
David AustinSenior Library Assistant, Law Library(909) 460-2071daustin@laverne.edu
Karen BeaversProfessor
Interim Co-Dean of Libraries and Learning Commons
Head of Learning, Research & Engagement
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences
(909) 448-4406Book Appointment
kbeavers@laverne.edu
Jennifer Cady
Associate Professor
Head of Collections and Scholarship
(909) 448-4319Book Appointment
jesteron@laverne.edu
Matt DurianCirculation Assistant - Night(909) 448-4309mdurian@laverne.edu
Norma Durian
Associate Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences &
Pt. Mugu Campus
(909) 448-4370 Book Appointment
ndurian@laverne.edu
Savannah GarciaDirector, Academic Success Center(909) 448-4381sgarcia5@laverne.edu
Linda Gordon
Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Business and
Public Management & Inland Empire, and
Central Coast Campuses
(909) 448-4303
Book Appointment
lgordon@laverne.edu
Skype: lindacgordon
Ben Jenkins
Associate Professor
University Archivist
(909) 448-4978
Book Appointment
bjenkins@laverne.edu
Amy Jiang
Professor
Interim Co-Dean of Libraries and Learning Commons
Head of Emerging Technologies and Digital Initiatives
(909) 448-4307Book Appointment
ajiang@laverne.edu
Cathy Johnson
Associate Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences &
Oxnard Campus
(909) 448-1516
Book Appointment
cjohnson2@laverne.edu
Liberty McCoy
Associate Professor
Librarian, Research and Instruction
Liaison: College of Business &
Burbank Campus
(909) 448-4195
Book Appointment
lmccoy@laverne.edu Skype: libertymccoy
Sabrina MoraCommunications Coordinator and Interim Makerspace Manager(909) 448-4352smora@laverne.edu
Ben MulchinCirculation Assistant - Day(909) 448-4318bmulchin@laverne.edu
Bil OwenData Analyst(909) 448-4760wowen@laverne.edu
Briana SmithAssociate Director, Academic Success Center(909) 448-4611bsmith3@laverne.edu
Wayne ThurstonExecutive Assistant & Learning Commons Manager(909) 448-4304wthurston@laverne.edu
Vinaya Tripuraneni
Professor(909) 448-4300vtripuraneni@laverne.edu
Donna Williams
Student Employment Coordinator(909) 448-4721dwilliams3@laverne.edu