Skip to main content

Fall Finals 2019

 

* Schedule is subject to change

All events will take place in the Library Lobby, unless otherwise stated.

Therapy Animals

Monday, Dec. 2   3p-5p & 5p-7p

Tuesday, Dec. 3  12p-1p, 2p-4, & 4:30p-5:30p

Wednesday, Dec. 4  3p-5p

Thursday, Dec. 5  10a-12p & 5p-7p

Friday, Dec. 6  12p-2p & 4p-6p

 

Sunday, Dec. 8 1p-3p

Monday, Dec. 9  10a-12p & 1p-3p

Tuesday, Dec. 10  11a-1p & 4:30p-5:30p

Wednesday, Dec. 11   4p-6p

Thursday, Dec. 12  1p-3p

Arts, Crafts, & Games

Bracelet Making   Monday, Dec. 2  8p-10

Knitting   Tuesday, Dec. 3   7p-9p

Painting       Wednesday, De. 4   12p-2p

Virtual Reality Games      Thursday, Dec. 5   1p-3p

 

Ornament Decorating   Dec. 9  8p-10p

Virtual Reality   Dec. 10   7p-9p

Painting/Button Art   Dec. 11   11a-1p

 

Last updated: 12/6/2019


Chat With Us