To search a specific database, click on one of the links below. Roll over the database name for more information.
View the list with full descriptions.
If you need help with your research please contact a subject librarian or 24/7 Chat with a Librarian.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
A
ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest) ABI INFORM Dateline (ProQuest)ABI INFORM Trade & Industry (ProQuest)
Academic Source Premier (EbscoHost)
Academic Source Alumni Edition
America: History and Life with Full Text (EbscoHost)
ATLA Religion with ATLA Serials(EBSCOHost)
B
Business Source Premier (EBSCOHost)
Business Source Alumni Edition
C
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
Communication and Mass Media Complete (EBSCOHost)
D
Directory of Open Access Journals
E
Education Research Complete (EBSCOHost)
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
F
G
Gale Virtual Reference Library
H
Health Source - Consumer Edition (EBSCOHost)
Health Source - Nursing Edition (EBSCOHost)
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EbscoHost)
Historical Newspapers (ProQuest)
I
J
K
L
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
Literature Resource Center (Gale)
Los Angeles Times(1986- current)(ProQuest)
Los Angeles Times Historical (1881-1985)(ProQuest)
M
Making of Modern Law Digital Archive
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCOHost)
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCOHost)
N
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (EBSCOHost)
O
Oxford Reference Premium Collection
P
Palgrave's Dictionary of Economics
Philosopher's Index (EBSCOHost)
Psychology Journals (Proquest)