24/7 Library Hours and De-Stress Activities

 

The library will be open 24 hours a day from Sunday, May 14th at noon until Friday, May 26th at 5pm.

During these two weeks join us for a variety of activities to de-stress!
finals-banner-lgfall2016

 

Coffee and tea will be served nightly at 11pm.

Therapy Dogs

May 17 & 18: 10a

 

Arts & Crafts

Tuesday, May 16: 7pm – 9pm
Wednesday, May 17: 12pm – 1pm
Sunday, May 21: 7pm – 9pm
Monday, May 22: 12pm – 2pm
Monday, May 22: 8pm – 10pm
Wednesday, May 24: 12pm – 2pm
Wednesday, May 24: 8pm – 10pm

 

Banner Images by Neha Viswanathan, Rob Allen, & Kim Fairies on Flickr

Banner Images by Neha Viswanathan, Rob Allen, & Kim Fairies on Flickr

Wilson Library is Closed!

The library will be closed the week after spring finals, Saturday, May 27 – Sunday, June 4.  We will reopen Monday, June 5th at 9:00am.

Summer Hours are:

Monday – Thursday:  9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday – Saturday: 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

closed

Image by Bryan Mills on Flickr with Creative Commons license.

 

Reduced Hours

Over winter break the library will have reduced hours and closed for the holidays.winter-break-hours

Saturday, December 19: Closes at 5:00pm
Sunday, December 20: Closed
Monday, December 21 – Wednesday, December 23: Open 10:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3: Closed

Semester hours will resume on Monday, January 4th.